Scottish school term time calender 2015

Scotland School Holidays 2015

By Holidays 2015, January 14, 2014

Planning your holiday in 2014 and 2015? Here are the Scottish school holiday dates for the 2014 to 2015 academic year and bank holidays.

Scotland School Holidays 2014
13 August 2014 (Wed)                                                Term Starts

26 Sept (Fri) and 29 September (Mon) *Inclusive            Long Weekend School Break

13 Oct (Mon) to 17 October (Fri) *Inclusive                   Mid Term Break

22 December (Mon) to 2 January (Fri)                          Christmas & New Year Break

Scotland School Holidays 2015
5 January 2015  (Mon)                                               Term Starts

9 Feb (Mon) and 10 February (Tue)                             Mid Term Break

3 April (Fri) to 17 April (Fri) *Inclusive                          Spring Holidays

4 May (Mon)                                                             May Day

22 May (Fri) and 25 May (Mon) *Inclusive                   May Weekend

24 June 2015 (Wed)                                                  School Close

 

Scotland Bank Holidays 2015
1 January          New Year’s Day

2 January          2nd January

3 April               Good Friday

4 May               May Bank Holiday

25 May             Spring Bank Holiday

3 August           Summer Bank Holiday

30 November     St Andrews Day

25 December    Christmas Day

28 December    Boxing Day

 

Scotland Bank Holidays 2014
1 January        New Year’s Day

2 January       2nd January

18 April           Good Friday

5 May            May Bank Holiday

26 May           Spring Bank Holiday

4 August        Summer Bank Holiday

1 December    St Andrews Day

25 December  Christmas Day

26 December  Boxing Day

One Comment

  1. Holidays 2015 says:

    Find an amazing holiday deal right here http://2015holidays.com/ Updated daily with the BEST holiday deals and exclusive discounts.

What do you think?

You must be logged in to post a comment.